Home The Truck Our Equipment Meet the Crew RPR Clients Contact Us Links & Awards
Wave Distribution - www.wavedistribution.com
ATI - http://www.audiotoys.com
Tascam - http://www.tascam.com
Marantz Professional - http://www.marantz.com
Apogee Digital - http://www.apogeedigital.com
Sony Professional - http://bpgprod.sel.sony.com
HHB - http://www.hhb.co.uk
Masterlink - http://www.alesis.com
Meyer Sound Lab - http://www.meyersound.com
Genelec - http://www.genelec.com
Yamaha - http://www.yamaha.com
Truth Audio - http://www.truthaudio.com
Bryston - http://www.bryston.ca
API - http://www.apiaudio.com
Summit Audio - http://www.summitaudio.com
George Massenburg Labs - http://www.gmlinc.com
Aphex - http://www.aphex.com
T.C.Electronic - http://www.tcelectronic.com
Audio Technica - http://audiotechnica.com
AKG - http://www.akg-acoustics.com
Shure Microphones - www.shure.com






Standing in the Shadows of Motown 2002

Record Plant Remote featured on the cover of the April 09 edition for Mix Magazine!

 


HOME | THE TRUCK | EQUIPMENT | THE CREW | CLIENTS | CONTACT US | LINKS & AWARDS
1170 Greenwood Lake Turnpike Ringwood, NJ 07456 ph: 973-728-8114 fax: 973-728-8761